Wednesday, October 1, 2014

The Originals - Another Time, Another Place + Come Away With Me (1978-1979)

Another Time, Another Place
01. Fantasy Interlude
02. Don't Put Me On
03. I've Loved, I've Lost, I've Learned
04. Temporarily Out Of Order
05. Ladies (We Need You)
06. Take This Love
07. It's Alright
08. Thanks For Your Love (Happiness Is You)
Come Away With Me
09. Jezebel (You've Got Me Under Your Spell)
10. J-E-A-L-O-U-S (Means I Love You)
11. While The Cat's Away
12. Come Away With Me
13. Stay (With Me)
14. Blue Moon

No comments: