Sunday, October 26, 2014

Ron Banks And The Dramatics - The Dramatic Jackpot (1975)

01. (I'm Going By) The Stars In Your Eyes
02. Good Things Don't Come Easy
03. Trying To Get Over Losing You
04. I Cried All The Way Home
05. Never Let You Go
06. A Thousand Shades Of Blue
07. Me Myself And I
08. I Dig Your Music
09. Me And Mrs. Jones
10. How Do You Feel
Bonus Tracks:
11. Do What You Want To Do
12. Welcome Back Home

No comments: