Saturday, October 25, 2014

Gene Dunlap - It's Just The Way I Feel + Party In Me (1981)

It's Just The Way I Feel
01. The Intro
02. Rock Radio
03. Before You Break My Heart
04. I Got You
05. Love Dancin'
06. It's Just The Way I Feel
07. Should I Take Her Back, Should I Let Her Go
08. Surest Things Can Change
Party In Me
09. Party In Me
10. Jam City
11. Something Special
12. This One's On Me
13. Take My Love
14. Our Moments Together
15. Something Inside My Head
16. Corner Pocket
17. There Will Never Be Another (Like You)

No comments: