Saturday, October 25, 2014

Carl Graves - Carl Graves (1975)

01. Heart Be Still
02. Don't Throw It All Away
03. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
04. How Can I Be A Man
05. Baby Don't Knock
06. Welcome Home
07. You're Gonna Be All Alone
08. Be Tender With My Love
09. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
10. That's The Way Love Is

No comments: