Thursday, October 23, 2014

Fuzzy Haskins - A Whole Nother Thang + Radio Active (1976-1978)

A Whole Nother Thang
01. Tangerine Green
02. Cookie Jar
03. Mr. Junk Man
04. I Can See Myself In You
05. The Fuz And Da Boog
06. Which Way Do I Disco
07. Love's Now Is Forever
08. Sometimes I Rock And Roll
09. I'll Be Loving You
Bonus Track:
10. Right Back Where I Started From
Radio Active
11. Not Yet
12. I Think I Got My Thang Together
13. This Situation Called Love
14. Gimme Back (Some Of The Love You Got From Me)
15. Things We Used To Do
16. Woman
17. Sinderilla
18. Silent Day

No comments: