Friday, September 2, 2016

Willie Hutch - Concert In Blues + Color Her Sunshine (1976)

Concert In Blues
01. Party Down
02. I Finally Made The Headlines
03. Baby, Come Home
04. Stormy Weather
05. I Wish You Love
06. Come On Let's Do The Thang
07. Don't Let A Little Money Keep You Acting Funny
08. Stormy Monday
09. Precious Pearl
10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
Color Her Sunshine
11. Come On Girl Let's Get It On
12. I Feel We Can Make It
13. Color Her Sunshine
14. I Like Everything About You
15. Shake It, Shake It
16. Let Me Be The One
17. She's Just Doing Her Thing
18. We Can Make It Baby
19. I'm Gonna Be Around

No comments: