Wednesday, September 7, 2016

The Two Tons - Two Tons O' Fun + Backatcha (1979-1980)

Two Tons O' Fun
01. Do You Wanna Boogie, Hunh?
02. Just Us
03. I Got The Feeling
04. Gone Away
05. Earth Can Be Just Like Heaven
06. Make Someone Feel Happy Today
07. Taking Away Your Space
08. One-Sided Love Affair
09. Never Like This
10. I Depend On You
11. Your Love Is Gonna See Me Through
12. It's True I Do
13. Can't Do It By Myself
14. Cloudy With A Chance Of Rain
15. I've Got To Make It On My Own
16. I Been Down

No comments: