Friday, January 20, 2012

Jean Carn - Happy To Be With You (1978)

01. There's A Shortage Of Good Men
02. Together Once Again
03. (No, No) You Can't Come Back Now
04. Revelation/Infant Eyes
05. Happy To Be With You
06. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
07. I Bet She Won't Love You Like I Do
08. You Light Up My Life

No comments: