Thursday, January 26, 2012

Danny Johnson - Introducing Danny Johnson (1978)

01. Talking My Love For Granted
02. Future Past
03. Learning To Love You Was Easy
(It's So Hard Trying To Get Over You)
04. I Might As Well Forget Loving You
05. Dance, Dance, Dance
06. Dreamin' Again
07. Be Nice To Me
08. Red Hot Mama

No comments: