Thursday, January 12, 2012

Greg Perry - Smokin' (1977)

01. Where There's Smoke (There's Fire)
02. Melodie
03. (I Can See The) Handwriting On The Wall
04. How's Your Love Life, Baby?
05. I'll Always Be In Love With Love
06. A Taste Of You (Is A Taste Of Love)
07. Come Fly With Me
08. Let's Get Away From It All

No comments: