Monday, February 28, 2011

Tower Of Power - Urban Renewal (1974)

01. Only So Much Oil In The Ground
02. Come Back, Baby
03. It's Not The Crime
04. I Won't Leave Unless You Want Me To
05. Maybe It'll Rub Off
06. (To Say The Least) You're The Most
07. Willing To Learn
08. Give Me The Proof
09. It Can Never Be The Same
10. I Believe In Myself
11. Walkin' Up Hip Street

No comments: