Thursday, February 10, 2011

Cuba Gooding - The 1st Cuba Gooding Album (1978)

01. Mind Pleaser
02. All I Can Give You Is Love
03. Where Would I Be Without You
04. Hold On To What You Got
05. Fool Of The Year
06. We're In Love
07. Ain't Nothin' To It
08. Someone To Go Home To
09. As Long As There's You

No comments: