Friday, February 25, 2011

Pattie Brooks - Love Shook + Our Ms. Brooks (1977-1978)

Love Shook
01. Girl Don't Make Me Wait
02. Love Shook
03. Let's Make Love To The Music
04. Pop Collage Medley:
a) Popcorn
b) Black Is Black
c) Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
Our Ms. Brooks
05. After Dark
06. This Is The House Where Love Died
07. Heartbreak In Disguise
08. Medley: Come Fly With Me / Let's Do It Again
09. The Back-Up Singer

No comments: