Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Leon Haywood - The Best Of (1996)

01. Daydream
02. Strokin' Pts. I & II
03. Don't Push It Don't Force It
04. T.V. Mama
05. Come And Get Yourself Some
06. This Feeling's Rated Extra
07. I Want'a Do Something Freaky To You
08. That's What Time It Is
09. Keep It In The Family
10. Consider The Source
11. Long As There's You (I Got Love)
12. Sugar Lump
13. La La Song
14. One Way Ticket To Loveland
15. That Sweet Woman Of Mine
16. Who You Been Givin' It Up To
17. Just Your Fool
18. Believe Half Of What You See (And None Of What You Hear)
19. It's Got To Be Mellow


antônio cantalupo said...

gostei muito deste saite gostaria de baixar este cd

antônio cantalupo said...

muito bom este saite