Thursday, January 13, 2011

Gene Chandler - Get Down With The Get Down (The Best Of The Chi-Sound Years (1978-1983)

01. Get Down (12 Inch Version)
02. Does She Have A Friend For Me?
03. Skate A.K.A. Miss Crazy Legs
04. Good For You
05. Let Me Make Love To You
06. I'll Be There Featuring
07. All About The Paper
08. Where Have You Benn?
09. I'll Make The Living If You Make The Loving Worthwhile
10. When You're #1
11. Time Is A Thief
12. Do What Comes So Natural
13. Love I The Answer
14. I Keep Coming Back
15. Get Down (Demo Version)

No comments: