Sunday, August 28, 2016

Spinners - Can't Shake This Feelin' + Labor Of Love (1981)

Can't Shake This Feelin'
01. Can't Shake This Feelin'
02. Knack For Me
03. You Go Your Way (I'll Go Mine)
04. Love Connection (Raise The Window Down)
05. Never Thought I'd Fall In Love
06. Didn't I Blow Your Mind
07. Send A Little Love
08. Love Is Such A Crazy Feeling
09. Got To Be Love
Labor Of Love
10. Long Live Soul Music
11. Standing On The Rock
12. Medley: Yesterday Once More / Nothing Remains The Same
13. Almost All The Way To Love
14. The Winter Of Our Love
15. e My Love
16. Give Your Lady What She Wants
17. A Man Just Don't Know What A woman Goes Through
18. The Deacon

No comments: