Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Freddie Waters - Just Enough To Get Me Cool (1977)

01. Just Enough To Get Me Cool
02. Being For Real Is Where It Is
03. One Way Ticket To Love
04. I'm Gonna Walk Right Out Of Your Life
05. Your Love Is The Kind I've Been Waiting For
06. Fighting A Losing Battle
07. I'm Afraid To Let You Into My Life
08. What Is Love Without An Understanding
09. The Sun Is Always Shining
10. Shake Down
Bonus Tracks:
11. Make Like
12. Steady
13. What Goes Around Comes Around
14. Let The Funk Get Next To You

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

this is a blog for gay, just posted cover .... son of bitch