Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Arthur Prysock - Arthur Prysock Does It Again! (1977)

01. You Can Do It
02. Between Hello And Goodbye
03. Shady Lady
04. Love Is What You Make It
05. Born To Be In Love With You
06. Never Gonna Let You Go (Stuck On Loving You)
07. You're The Best Of All Ladies
08. Since I Fell For You

No comments: