Thursday, January 22, 2015

Johnnie Taylor - Taylored In Silk (1973)

01. We're Getting Careless With Our Love
02. Starting All Over Again
03. Cheaper To Keep Her
04. Talk To Me
05. I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)
06. One Thing Wrong With My Woman
07. I Can Read Betweeen The Lines
08. This Bitter Earth
Bonus Tracks:
09. Hijackin' Love
10. Love In The Streets (Ain't Good As The Love At Home)
11. Standing In For Jody
12. Shackin' Up
13. Doing My Own Thing (Part 1)
14. Doing My Own Thing (Part 2)

No comments: