Monday, January 19, 2015

David Ruffin - David Ruffin + Me'n Rock'n Roll Are Here To Stay (1973-1974)

David Ruffin
01. The Rovin' Kind
02. Common Man
03. I'm Just A Mortal Man
04. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
05. There Will Always Be Another Song To Sing
06. I Miss You (Part 1)
07. Blood Donors Needed (Give All You Can)
08. A Little More Trust
09. Go On With Your Bad Self
10. A Day In The Life Of A Working Man
Me'n Rock'n Roll Are Here To Stay
11. I Saw You When You Met Her
12. Take Me Clear From Here
13. Smiling Faces Sometimes
14. Me 'n Rock 'n Roll Are Here To Stay
15. Superstar (Remeber How You Got Where You Are)
16. No Matter Where
17. City Stars
18. I Just Want To Celebrate

No comments: