Friday, November 7, 2014

Ralph MacDonald - Sound Of A Drum + The Path (1976-1978)

Sound Of A Drum
01. Sound Of A Drum
02. Where Is The Love
03. The Only Time You Say You Love Me
(Is When We're Making Love)
04. Jam On The Groove
05. Mister Magic
06. Calypso Breakdown
The Path
07. The Path
08. Smoke Rings And Wine
09. I Cross My Heart
10. It Feels So Good
11. If I'm Still Around Tomorrow

No comments: