Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Fred Wesley And The J.B.'s - Damn Right I Am Somebody (1974)

01. Damn Right I'm Somebody
02. Blow Your Head
03. I'm Payin' Taxes, What Am I Buyin'
04. Same Beat (Part 1)
05. If You Don't Get It The First Time, Back Up & Try It Again, Parrty
06. Make Me What You Want Me To Be
07. Going To Get A Thrill
08. You Sure Love To Ball

No comments: