Saturday, September 13, 2014

Stephanie Mills - For The First Time (1975)

01. I Took My Strength From You
02. Living On Plastic
03. No One Remembers My Name
04. If You Can Learn How To Cry
05. Loneliness Remembers (What Happiness Forgets)
06. This Empty Place
07. The Way I Feel About You
08. I See You For The First Time
09. All The Way To Paradise
10. Please Let Go
Bonus Tracks:
11. Love Has Lifted Me
12. Love Is Everywhere
13. I Don't Want To Be Reminded
14. You Are The Melody Of My Life
15. I Hope We Don'T Run Out Of Music
16. The Kingdom Within Everyone
17. Simple Masterpiece

No comments: