Thursday, September 25, 2014

Paul Kelly - Hooked, Hogtied & Collared (1974)

01. Let Your Love Come Down (Let It Fall On Me)
02. I Wanna Be Close To You
03. Take It Away From Him (Put It On Me)
04. Try My Love
05. Till I Get To My Baby's Love
06. Hooked, Hogtied & Collared
07. You Make Me Tremble
08. You Turned A Lion Into A Lamb
09. I'm Gonna Be Lovin' You
10. I Believe I Can
11. I'm Into Somethin' I Can't Shake Loose
12. Holding On For Dear Life

No comments: