Friday, August 1, 2014

The Jammers - The Jammers (1982)

01. What Have You Got To Loose
02. And You Know That
03. Funky You, Funky Me
04. Out To Get You
05. Straight Down To The Bone
06. I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love With You
07. Be Mine Tonight
Bonus Tracks:
08. Just For You (Unreleased Track)
09. And You Know That (Original Richie Weeks 12" Mix)
10. And You Know That (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Dub Version)
11. Be Mine Tonight (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Mix)
12. And You Know That (Original Shep Pettibone Single Verson)
13. Be Mine Tonight (Original Single Version)
14. And You Know That (Original Single Instrumental Version)

No comments: