Saturday, August 30, 2014

Delegation - The Promise Of Love (1977)

01. The Promise Of Love
02. You're Been Doing Me Wrong
03. Mr. Heartbreak
04. Let Me Take You To The Sun
05. Back Door Love
06. Honey I'm Rich (Bonus Track)
07. Where Is The Love We Used To Know
08. Soul Trippin'
09. Oh Honey
10. Someone Oughta Write A Song (About You Baby)
11. Love Is Like A Fire
12. You And Your Love (Bonus Track)