Wednesday, November 13, 2013

The Reflections - Love On Delivery (1975)

01. Day After Day (Night After Night)
02. Love On Delivery (L.O.D.)
03. Now You've Taken Your Love
04. Are You Ready (Here I Am)
05. She's My Summer Breeze
06. All Day, All Night (Runnin' Around)
07. One Into One
08. Telephone Lover
09. How Could We Let The Love Get Away
10. Three Steps From True Love
11. Gift Wrap My Love

No comments: