Friday, November 1, 2013

Edna Wright - Oops! Here I Go Again (1977)

01. Oops! Here I Go Again
02. Spend The Night With Me
03. Tomorrow May Never Come
04. Nothing Comes To A Sleeper (But A Dream)
05. You Can't See The Forest (For The Trees)
06. Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds)
07. The Price Is Right

No comments: