Friday, October 11, 2013

The Dramatics - Drama V (1975)

01. You're Fooling You
02. She's A Rainmaker
03. I Was The Life Of The Party
04. Things Are Changing
05. I'm Gonna Love You To The Max
06. Dramatic Theme / Treat Me Like A Man
07. Just Shopping (Not Buying Anything)
08. Come Out Of Your Thing
09. I'll Make It So Good
Bonus Track:
10. You're Fooling You (US ABC Single)

No comments: