Monday, October 7, 2013

Eloise Laws - Eloise Laws + All In Time (1980-1982)

Eloise Laws
01. Let's Find Those Two People Again
02. Strength Of A Woman
03. Almost All The Way To Love
04. I'm Just Warmin' Up
05. You Are Everything
06. Moment To Moment
07. Got You Into My Life
08. If I Don't Watch Out
09. Search, Find
All In Time
10. Love Ain't Easy
11. I Got Ya Covered
12. I've Loved You Somewhere Before
13. If I Had My Way
14. While The City Sleeps
15. I've Got The Rhythm,You've Got The Blues
16. I Did It For Your Love
17. If You Don't Love Me By Now
18. Weekend

No comments: