Friday, July 12, 2013

Eugene Record - The Eugene Record (1977)

01. Laying Beside You
02. Danger! Love Under Pressure
03. Here Comes The Sun
04. Overdose Of Joy
05. Trying To Watch The Wind
06. Mother Of Love
07. Love Don't Live By Sex Alone
08. Putting It Down (To The Way I Feel About You)
09. When We Pull The Shades

No comments: