Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Arthur Prysock - All My Life (1976)

01. I Wantcha Baby
02. All My Life
03. I Love Makin' Love To You
04. Baby I'm The One
05. When Love Is New
06. One Broken Heart
07. All I Need Is You Tonight
08. This Is What You Mean To Me
Bonus Track:
09. When Love Is New (Single Version)

No comments: