Thursday, May 9, 2013

The Futures - Castles In The Sky (1975)

01. Castles
02. (Love Lives On A) Windy Hill
03. Don't Close The Book
04. Super Love
05. I Had A Dream
06. Every Man Is God (But God Is King)
07. Do Unto Others
08. Love Will Be Around Forever
09. Ninety Days (In The House Of Love Connection)
Bonus Tracks:
10. (That's) The Way Of A Woman In Love
11. Grade A Woman
12. No One Could Compare
13. You Better Be Certain
14. We Got Each Other
15. Make It Last
16. Castles (Single Version)

No comments: