Monday, April 1, 2013

Jackie Moore - I'm On My Way + With Your Love (1979-1980)

I'm On My Way
01. This Time Baby
02. Joe
03. Can You Tell Me Why
04. Let's Go Somewhere And Make Love
05. I'm On My Way
06. How's Your Love Life Baby
07. Wrapped Up In Your Lovin'
08. Do Ya Got What It Takes
With Your Love
09. Helpless
10. Just To Be With You (I Would Be In Heaven)
11. Love Won't Let Me Wait
12. Walk Away From Love
13. Take A Stand
14. With Your Love
15. Don't Knock My Love
16. You Needed Me/I Honestly Love You

No comments: