Friday, April 19, 2013

Delegation - Deuces High (1982)

01. What Took You So Long
02. I Figure I'm Out Of Your Life
03. If You Were A Song
04. Gonna Bring The House Down
05. Tell Her
06. Dance Like Fred Astaire
07. No Words To Say
08. Would You Like To Start A Thang With Me
09. Dance-Time U.S.A.
Bonus Tracks:
10. It's Your Turn (Single Mix)
11. Can We Get It Back
12. What Took You So Long (Single Mix)
13. It's Your Turn (12" Extended Mix)
14. It's Your Turn (Instrumental)

No comments: