Saturday, March 17, 2012

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes - Talk It Up (Tell Everybody) (1984)

01. Don't Give Me Up
02. Time Be My Lover
03. Talk It Up (Tell Everybody)
04. I Really Love You
05. Today's Your Lucky Day
06. This Is The Love
07. I Can't Let Go
08. What We Both Need (Is Love)
Bonus Tracks:
09. Don't Give Me Up (12" Long Version)
10. Today's Your Lucky Day (Single Version)
11. I Really Love You (Single Version)
12. I Can't Let Go (Single Version)
13. Dont Give Me Up (12" M+M Dance Mix)
14. Today's Your Lucky Day (12" Instrumental Version)
15. Dont Give Me Up (12" M+M Dub Mix)

No comments: