Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Alicia Myers - Alicia + Alicia Again (1981)

01. Don't Stop What You're Doin'
02. If You Play Your Cards Right
03. Spirit Of The Boogie
04. We Can't Stay In Bed Forever
05. Reservation For One
06. I Want To Thank You
07. Reggae Funky Dance
08. Life, Joy And Happiness
Alicia Again
09. Keep God In Your Life
10. When Love Starts To Go
11. I'm So Lonely
12. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
13. Car Trouble
14. Found Love At A Disco
15. Reggae Or Rock 'N' Roll
16. Do Your Kind Of Dance

No comments: