Saturday, May 14, 2011

Willie Hutch - The Mark Of The Beast (1974)

01. Get Ready For The Get Down
02. The Mark Of The Beast
03. Try It You'll Like It
04. Life's No Fun Living In The Ghetto
05. I'm Gonna Stay
06. Woman You Touched Me
07. Do The Thing That's Best For You
08. Dont You Let Nobody Tell You How To Do Your Thing
09. (I Wanted To Be A Rock & Roll Star)
Woman I Still Got Loving You On My Mind

No comments: