Saturday, May 14, 2011

Willie Hutch - Fully Exposed (1973)

01. I Wanna Be Where You Are
02. Can't Get Ready For Losing You
03. I Just Wanted To Make Her Happy
04. California My Way
05. Tell Me Why Has Our Love Turned Cold
06. Sunshine Lady
07. I'll Be There
08. If You Ain't Got No Money (You Can't Get No Honey)
09. Ain't Nothing Like Togetherness

No comments: