Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Patti Labelle - It's Alright With Me (1979)

01. It's Alright With Me
02. My Best Was Good Enough
03. What'cha Doin' To Me
04. Love Is Just A Touch Away
05. Love And Learn
06. Deliver The Funk
07. Come What May
08. You And Me
09. Music Is My Way Of Life
Bonus Tracks:
10. It's Alright With Me (Single Version)
11. Music Is My Way Of Life (Single Version)
12. Music Is My Way Of Life (Instrumental)


RunawayTrane said...

wow, they put this on disc?? Music is My Life is a must have

RunawayTrane said...

any chance of a reply?