Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Leon Haywood - Back To Stay + Keep It In The Family (1973-1974)

Disc 1 - Singles
01. I Wanta Do Something Freaky To You
02. I Know What Love Is
03. Believe Half Of What You See (And None Of What You Hear)
04. Come And Get Yourself Some

Back To Stay (1973)
05. La La Song
06. Sweet Loving Pair
07. Show Me That You Care
08. Let Them Talk
09. Fair Warnin'
10. One Way Ticket To Loveland
11. Make Me Yours
12. Long As There's You (I Got Love)
13. There Ain't Enough Hate Around (To Make Me Turn Around)

Disc 2 - Singles
01. Don't Push It, Don't Force It (Let It Happen Naturally)
02. Who You Been Giving It Up To
03. Just Your Fool
04. Consider The Source

Keep It In The Family (1974)
05. Keep It In The Family
06. Sugar Lump
07. That Sweet Woman Of Mine
08. The Day I Laid Eyes On You
09. When It Comes Down On You In The Middle Of The Night
10. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay
11. Long As There's You (I Got Love)
12. B.M.F. Beautiful
13. You'll Never Walk Alone

No comments: