Tuesday, March 8, 2011

A Taste Of Honey - Ladies Of The Eighties (1982)

01. Sayonara
02. We've Got The Groove
03 - I'll Try Something New
04. We've Got The Groove (Reprise)
05. Lies
06. Diamond Real
07. Never Go Wrong
08. We've Got The Groove (Reprise)
09. Midnight Snack
10. Leavin' Tomorrow

1 comment:

RunawayTrane said...

Can I holla at you for this one? Been looking....or rather waiting for the price to drop on Taste of Honey music for the longest time