Sunday, March 27, 2011

Natalie Cole And Peabo Bryson - We're The Best Of Friends (1979)

01. Gimme Some Time
02. This Love Affair
03. I Want To Be Where You Are
04. Your Lonely Heart
05. What You Won't Do For Love
06. We're The Best Of Friends
07. Medley Let's Fall In Love/You Send Me
08. Love Will Find You

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

cade o link de download