Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Positive Change - Positive Change (1978)

01. You Make It So Easy
02. Just Give Me A Part Of You
03. Where Is She Today?
04. This Is Where I'll Be ('Till You Return)
05. Can't Get Away
06. Girl You Must Believe (It's You I Love)
07. (Just Once In Your Life) Be Fair With Me
08. Love Of A Lifetime
09. Can't Believe You'd Break A Promise
10. Fell Like I'm Living With A Stranger

No comments: