Friday, August 27, 2010

Mirage - Princes Of Love (1978)

01. Beauty Is In The Eyes Of The Beholder
02. Just A Phone Call Away
03. It's All The Way (You Treat Your Women)
04. Tag Along
05. Romeo
06. There Is A Love For Everyone
07. (Don't Ask Me) To Stop Loving You
08. I Found Time For Love
Bonus Tracks:
09. Don't Burn Down The Bridge
10. Pleasure Man
11. Without You I'm Through

No comments: