Monday, August 3, 2009

Mtume - In Search Of The Rainbow Seekers (1980)

01. Give It On Up (If You Want To)
02. You Can't Wait For Love
03. She's A Rainbow Dancer
04. We're Gonna Make It This Time
05. Dance Around My Navel (Doesn't Have To Make Sense, Just Cents)
06. So You Wanna Be A Ster
07. Spirit Of The Dance
08. Anticipatin'
09. Everything Good To Me
10. Mrs. Sippi

No comments: