Thursday, August 27, 2009

J.D. (Puma) Lewis - Shake It - "Make It Loose" (1984)

01. The Cat (Puma)
02. Dancing Shoes
03. Tears
04. Sexy Hi-School-Lady Feat. Street Action
05. Shake It "Make It Loose"
06. Hearts Of Gold
07. Automatic Woman
08. Party Rap
09. Check It Out
10. Robot Baby Jane

1 comment:

Milla said...

This type of blogs is very recreational, call attention because of them you always learn something useful and not as in other blogs that are a waste of time and learn nothing.Congratulations for this blog and hopefully they are more like this, I regret to say that I've only found the Generic Viagra and this with the material of common interest!