Tuesday, July 21, 2009

The Chocolate Jam Co. - The Spread Of The Future (1979)

01. The Feeling
02. Just As You Are
03. This Time
04. Don't Leave Me Now, Stay With Me
05. Looking Glass
06. Suite Chocolate
a. Mounds
b. Spread Of The Future
c. The Party
d. A Chocolate Jam
e. "C" Of Chocolate

No comments: