Friday, July 10, 2009

Detroit Emeralds - Do Me Right + You Want It You Got It (1971-1972)

Do Me Right
01. Do Me Right
02. Wear This Ring (With Love)
03. Long Live The King
04. What You Gonna Do About Me
05. You Can't Take This Love For You, From Me
06. Just Now And Then
07. Lee
08. If I Lose Your Love
09. And I Love Her
10. I Can't See Myself (Doing Without You)
11. Holding On
12. Admit Your Love Is Gone
You Want It You Got It
13. You Want It You Got It
14. There's A Love For Me Somewhere
15. I'll Never Sail The Sea Again
16. Take My Love
17. Feel The Need In Me
18. I've Got To Move
19. Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)
20. I Bet You Get The One You Love
21. Till You Decide To Come Home
Bonus Track:
22. Radio Promo

No comments: