Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Angela Bofill - Let Me Be The One + Tell Me Tomorrow (1984-1985)

Let Me Be The One
01. Can't Slow Down
02. Let Me Be The One
03. Who Knows You Better
04. You're Always There
05. Getting Into Love
06. No Love In Sight
07. Love Me For Today
08. This Is The Start
Tell Me Tomorrow
09. Generate Love
10. Tell Me Tomorrow
11. Midnight Shine
12. I Don't Wanna Come Down (From Love)
13. First Time
14. This Change Of Yours
15. Still In Love
16. Woman's Intuition
17. (If You Wanna Love Me) You're On

1 comment:

RunawayTrane said...

Man, I would LOVE to get this in lossless if you have it!! Angie B is one of my favorite singers ever